Sparkling City Chorus Leadership

Sparkling City Chorus thrives because of the energy and style of the people who have stepped up to lead. Here are a few of the people that make our ensemble tick:

Board of Directors   Music Staff
President Sherry Wachtel   Barbara Behr Nancy Burditt
Vice-President Nancy Hutton   Veronica Lopez Nancy Hutton
Secretary Nancy Burditt   Kathy Littlefield Marge DeWitt
Treasurer Jamie Eppler      
Board Member Blanca Flores      
Board Member Ariana Appleby      
Standing Committees   Special Committees
By-Laws & Rules Nancy Hutton   Budget Marge DeWitt
Chapter Contact Barbara Behr   Budget Jamie Eppler
Costumes/Make-up Nancy Burditt   Budget Sherry Wachtel
Costumes/Make-up Veronica Lopez   Choreographer Nancy Burditt
Financial Coordinator Marge DeWitt   Condolences Nancy Burditt
Historian Blanca Flores   Facebook Marge DeWitt
Membership Mary Hower   Instagram Sherry Wachtel
Public Relations/Publicity Nancy Hutton   Hospitality Social Events Vicki Brandon
Public Relations/Publicity Barbara Behr   Housing Mary Hower
Risers Ariana Appleby   MeetUp Sharon Queller
Risers Shannon Manthei   Music Libraian Nancy Hutton
Ways & Means Sherry Wachtel   Region Contact Mary Hower
Webmaster Ariana Appleby   Regional Event Coordinator Mary Hower
Webmaster     Rosters/Flyers Pearlie Archambault
      Tune In for 10 Nancy Burditt


Contact us

Sparkling City Chorus
Corpus Christi, TX 

Primary Contact
Barbara Behr


Click here to view 

Sweet Adelines International's

updated Data Policy. 




Our Affiliations

Sweet Adelines International

Great Gulf Coast Region 10

Follow Us

Follow us on Facebook